Audio Launch Entertainment

Vijay’s Bairavaa full track Audio Songs listen Online

Vijay’s Bairavaa full track Audio Songs listen Online Varlaam Varlaam Vaa, Azhagiya Soodana Poovey, Nillayo, Pattaya Kelappu, PaPa PaPa streaming online with lyrics

The much-awaited track list of Vijay’s upcoming film Bairavaa was revealed on Monday. The music album consists of five songs sung by Haricharan. Legendary lyricists Vairamuthu has penned the lyrics for four songs.

Bairavaa is Tamil action film written and directed by Bharathan and produced by Vijaya Productions. The film starring by Vijay and Keerthy Suresh in the lead roles, Alongside the lead actor, it was revealed that Sathish, Y. G. Mahendra, Sreeman, Aparna Vinod, Harish Uthaman would be a part of the film. The music is composed by Santhosh Narayanan, the cinematography is handled by M. Sukumar. The film progressed under the tentative title of Vijay 60, before being named as Bairavaa during September 2016. Vijay will be donning dual roles in the film with one of the characters speaking Nellai Tamil dialect and the other character will appear with a tonsured head.

The much-awaited songs will release on the 23rd of December and audio rights for this Santhosh Narayanan musical have been acquired by popular music label Lahari Music. The audio launch of the movie is most likely to happen at the sets of a popular television channel SUN TV. The album consist of 5 tracks has been announced through via official Twitter page of Lahari Music on 19th December.

Listen Online Vijay’s Bairavaa full track Audio Songs

No. Title Lyrics Singer(s) Length
1. “Pattaya Kelappu” Vairamuthu Ananthu, Benny Dayal 4:46
2. “Nillayo” Vairamuthu Haricharan 4:13
3. “Azhagiya Soodana Poovey” Vairamuthu Vijaynarain, Darshana KT 4:41
4. “Papa Papa” Vairamuthu Vijay, Priyadarshini 4:07
5. “Varlaam Vaarlam Vaa” Arunraja Kamaraj, Roshan Jamrock Arunraja Kamaraj, Roshan Jamrock


Vijay has also sung a song titled Papa Papa along with Priyadarshini for the film. The album also has a rap song with Tamil and English verses written and sing by Arunraja Kamaraj and Roshan Jamrock respectively.  The filmmakers dropped the idea of the grand audio launch event in the light of recent unfortunate incidents in Tamil Nadu, including the passing of former Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Jayalalithaa.

Leave a Comment